the most ask your haraboji's maria to 消ç� for you
they no maid for bery long liao leh
oni appa side de halmoni got 家务助�
now i need a G7
i always use half a sachet to make half a cup each time
dun wan to drink too much
me is 1 sachet make half a cup (bcos my mug a bit tall.......)
huh then 两� how
some more harmony got dementia or wat right
julie tan 演�象�金��
maternal grandparents --
got part time cleaner do housework loh
but oso just quit not long ago
now yimo ownself do loh
paternal grandma --
the one with dementia (which isnt relli dementia) is the one with the 家务助� loh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:julie tan 演�象�金��
she more fit the �� kind of roles horrrrr
Originally posted by FireIce:she more fit the �� kind of roles horrrrr
yesh
惨,定型liao
ann kok now is stuck with the hot mama (MILF) roles..........
the next 祖先�佑 looks nicer
most �眼 one is FC
got jessica liu i like
and the ex hubby of michelle chia
last time no like him
after dreammakers i like liao
Originally posted by FireIce:most �眼 one is FC
hanor hanor
some more act cool, pui
now disappear, later must be some 误会, yawns
i go eat something
i got pokka milk tea
but i scared tonite cannot zzz again
now im kinda quite sure i cant sleep if i drink milk tea
but just tea is fine (those rose with french vanilla, camomile......)
our MPs have sense of humour de loh
bryan wong's role still very strange
the 1st time he appeared ordei strange
he was watching from afar ann kok, hubby, and son play ball at botanic garden
and pick up ball for the boy
like a stalker
tot he like ann kok?
maybe is ��情人 in sch last time
now ann kok 离分 liao so he got chance le loh
i dunno lah, i din relli watch the show
just now see a bit of pierre png and julie at the waterway there then go bridal shop
he going to marry her worrrrrrrr, just like that!?!?!?!!?
so 梦幻 leh
yah lor so shen jing bing
then later discovered she actually not sick not terminally ill
then how? will regret? or somehow become fall in love with her?
or she turned out really terminally ill? (becos really started coughing now)
i remember seeing trailer or something
they marry
then FC was crying and saying why I cry why i cry? it's all becos of you
so at that time pierre png is still like her or like julie tan??
bryan wong fishy fishy de
keep asking ann kok why she depression last time etc
like he want to 套 about her accident
tmr's trailer showed him and the ex hubby fighting
make until like so 玄 it's actually so shen jing bing
i go sleep
it's beauty sleep not going to wake up at 3:30
pui all the south americans
�太饱
cannot sleep yet
�陪我玩