shit shit shit
pui pui pui
6 minutes to the end
sians
the scorer was a 矮冬瓜 (mario gotze)
argentina rocks dun cry go messi go
dun wan buy siannheiser oredi
slept thru WC again...hahaha
told u dont follow noopig liao
c liao liao
reading all the live commentary on twitter as soon as i woke up
quite exciting
but yeah, germany won!
and what is Andy's father going to bet on next?

the UCC pre-mix 没什么味�
maybe added too much water
it's meant to be like those atas cafe kind of cup de 分� rite
tml i try again
confirmed
fever
and noopig is a pig
and xdds are lovely cheapskate which is why i am treating them to hi tea
Originally posted by FireIce:the UCC pre-mix 没什么味�
maybe added too much water
it's meant to be like those atas cafe kind of cup de 分� rite
tml i try again
agar agar lah
the packaging there nvr put 200ml of water or wat meh
u got use measuring cup meh
a bit coffing
who wanna send me cute nurse?
all our cups quite standard if full to the brim is about 250ml
if 80% full is about 200ml
笨
i go top up cash card
tmr will need a lot of $$
which cute nurse?
i cannot spare any xdd for now
my mug quite slim
i oni filled like half and a bit more (the usual dosage for G7)
tml i try a little less than half
i like 浓浓 de
saboten now at 313
no need to airpok!
but then, i like airpok!
i need to sleep early and wake up early
but i still need half a cup of G7 1st
i like po
though i coughing i would still like to have some potato chips. like a now.