yest i had rocku yakiniku
service so kns i dun feel like insta'ing
and the grill was so hot for the first half hour almost cooked my face and my hand
then the chinese music so loud until 最�我简直是逃出�的
settled my lion king tix
called them in london they say won't post out tix until 5 days b4 show
i would have left home
so will collect at box office on the day of the show instead
oso bgt the CD today
thatCDshop transferred 1 copy form vivo to RC
oni $24.90 so happy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yest i had rocku yakiniku
service so kns i dun feel like insta'ing
buy groupong de?

no leh
was at bugis+ recce the place for a gathering wif frens
then this stupiak place was jus next to crystal jade viet cafe
tempted so �便 go in loh
but the food ok lah
and helping a lot
got bacon and some fatty 三层肉 porky that i think fifi will like
plus of course beef, jiken, prawns (not fresh), mussels, salmon etc.
next week i going korean bbq
i will whack the beef belly
1 spent 44 incl a beer
还说,u said kr bbq loh so i saw this bbq i oso wanted to eat
every time u have laozee food is my fault loh
i go wash up and then get comfy and then continue watch drama
arboden
i listen to my CD
shall try the simi galaxy cordon bleu sub tml
Originally posted by FireIce:play his own organ!?!?!
u want to play with mine?
is it working?
wtf
jinja.................
the kopi keeping me awake grrrrrr
drama loading so slow!!!!!!!
and im hungry
news blowing up on facebook and tv news
and all pigs
The pictures in this site, confirm without a doubt the down plane belongs to MH.
http://wonderfulengineering.com/live-malaysian-airlines-mh-17-crash-images/