shall i copy fifi actually i really liked it
but i oredi decided on my ks sat becos i really like their tote and material (i hv 2 same tote diff print)
and i have tote mani mani mani mani
jesus bobi'ed the 3 nus xdd
i have every kind of bag
mostly sling bags
recently more backpacks so as to distribute weight then i less here pain there pain
but troublesome when take things
this one

good material
the one i just bot is this one

very cute
yah dunno how to use backpacks as bag
altho nus time i used to use one as school bag
i bgt de marc jacob wristlets for my collicks for x'mas taken down ler
the items like changed liao
bcos u helped them clear stock le mah
tt one selling for donkey years loh
got some new VS bags but not relli nice
eh jus saw it still hv
all these issit chiong 1 ah
why they put ma*c jac*b liddat
testing
hahahahahha
works
such a badass emot
the agnes b mesh pouch is nice
i oso got buy for another group of é—²æ�‚äººç‰ de collicks
they are manufactured separately and exclusively to be those free gifts that come with magazines
sometime her world also got some pouches, clutches, samples......
not to be confused with the main line of merchandise
i got free agnes b. pouch from one of my purchases last time
and free porter plus cardholder
sdn
internet so slow now................
i using my free chanel coaster i like v much
still got 3 more throw down there haven't tear out the paper
59.90 got free chanel pouch
but gotta buy so many things
and now dun hv the $5 disct ler
2 buffets next week confirmed
dunno still have or not...........
è‚¥æ»æˆ‘
crystal jade steamboat opening at PS
i got 2 sets of refund from qoo10
one is the seller say the courier made my shoes disappear. wanna resend.
i say dun send, just refund
other is the eatery 永远 book �了.... their terms and conditions neber state that day is not available
i tulanz and cant change date/time so i dun want to go liao, just refund
so it's like i got "extra" money
and so i quickly spent them again
sometimes i oso return so i can buy again at singsale ![]()
try the thing liao oso shiok ![]()
carousell relli suxx
there too many xmms
i cannot find other things to buy leh
i found the $5 loyal customers voucher they gave me when they delivered my stuff
got expiry date?
min. purchase?