heeeee
tank cute fifi
i bgt fr youting
he/she/they gave me discounts plus extra free gifts etc
bery good
now collicks de bd and x'mas pressies all settled

i bgt 1 colour they gave me 2
so i got new pencil case yayy
that's the oni thing for myself ($1.90)
Where my bd pressie?
where fifi and my sakura dinner?
why are we going sakura?
Can we do waffles while we're at it?
Originally posted by ditzy:Where my bd pressie?
oppsss...didnt know!
my bday coming
Originally posted by cassie:oppsss...didnt know!
You can make it up to me with a date?![]()
tonite will be shiguo lamian for dinner
will poach 2 eggs
and watch 8pm 9pm and 10pm shows yayy
u sure noe how to make poached eggs?
bery hungree i wanna go home but grrrr cannot go home yet.............
Originally posted by FireIce:u sure noe how to make poached eggs?
anyhow poach, chinese style
the most is sunny side up lah
i talking with 9 xdds now
sibei tiring
So chio.![]()

man it's like a furnace outside
Originally posted by ditzy:You can make it up to me with a date?
sure
eeeeeeee
waiting for 10pm
the PRC (zhang zhenhuan or wat) actually 陷害 elvin ng de
sians
yeah. �人脸
有没有想�korean bbq haha