Originally posted by lce:if u guys dun like singapore n the ppl
why stay here , why not just FUCK OFF
n please STFU
Provided the self-entitled LTs don't complain about lack of opportunity in UK,Australia,USA etc and call them racists.
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:Provided the self-entitled LTs don't complain about lack of opportunity in UK,Australia,USA etc and call them racists.
why should i go to those countries n classed myself as a 2ND CLASS citizen?
would u?
forgot , u already did?
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:Since you are average of your friends,no wonder you act like this!
Say what you want you anti singapore citizens elite. You hate singaporeans so much just get out, we will be very happy to see you go.. STFU.
You don't know me and my friends to make any sound comments but we know you hate singPoreans from your posts. BARKING AT THE WRONG TREE. if you have a brain you read my post to know I am not against filipino I justt mentioned only one but generally they are ok with service,
My filpino friends are kinder than you, you chao bloody evil. Get lost.
Originally posted by lce:why should i go to those countries n classed myself as a 2ND CLASS citizen?
would u?
forgot , u already did?
This one is a selfish arrogant elite who come sgf to whack sg citizens. He hates sg citizens and still continue to stay in sg. He don't like it just get lost la...... make so much noise no use.
He is sick...
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:Agreed.Singaporeans are angry at everyone including themselves. It was against Chinese for a while,then Malays,shifted to Indians and next Pinoys. Way to go!
You damn bloody arrogant evil toad is the one who starts to be angry with every sin gporean to find fault with us.
Get out of sg since you hate citizens of sg so mu h.
Originally posted by SJS6638:Say what you want you anti singapore citizens elite. You hate singaporeans so much just get out, we will be very happy to see you go.. STFU.
You don't know me and my friends to make any sound comments but we know you hate singPoreans from your posts. BARKING AT THE WRONG TREE. if you have a brain you read my post to know I am not against filipino I justt mentioned only one but generally they are ok with service,
My filpino friends are kinder than you, you chao bloody evil. Get lost.
If you had atleast a few neurons you would have spent time better not complaining against one pinoy guy, then generalising and then contradicting by saying I had good experience in general.
Keep living in dream world where SG is perfect and citizens are entitled. And unicorns are sweet.
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:If you had atleast a few neurons you would have spent time better not complaining against one pinoy guy, then generalising and then contradicting by saying I had good experience in general.
Keep living in dream world where SG is perfect and citizens are entitled. And unicorns are sweet.
Like we said get out STFU if you hate sg citizens. I am being objective itis you who is the trouble.
Get out of sg you hater of sg citizens. Your neurons is dysfunctioning. You evil arrogant toad hater of sg citizens.
I don' t dream on But you hallucinate and in reality hates all sg citizens. Get lost from sg we don't need you.
Originally posted by SJS6638:Like we said get out STFU if you hate sg citizens. I am being objective itis you who is the trouble.
Get out of sg you hater of sg citizens. Your neurons is dysfunctioning. You evil arrogant toad hater of sg citizens.
I don' t dream on But you hallucinate and in reality hates all sg citizens. Get lost from sg we don't need you.
Is it a direct order from the PM?Or the fantasies of a silly useless idiotic citizen?
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:Is it a direct order from the PM?Or the fantasies of a silly useless idiotic citizen?
Troublemaking is from silly useless idiotic obnoxious evil arrogant BIO HAWK.
Hey, BIG BULLY BIO HAWK, appearing here vent your unreasonable frustrations not enough, you can ........
GO ORGANISE PROTEST AGAINST YOUR HATRED for SG CITIZENS AT HLP . YOUR HATRED FOR SG CITIZENS AND SHITTY TALK HERE NO USE. NOBODY FORCE YOU TO STAY IN SG , GET LOST.
Originally posted by Dlmfnr:You are a Singaporean, how come you do not know that your country is one of the few 1st world countries in Asia? Have you been to the Philippines? How can you differ a Filipino accent from the Americanised? I don't you think you know what you are talking about man! Watch American series and listen to their accent and compare it to Filipino and Singaporean accents. You will know that our accent is closer to the Americans. BTW, I don't trust your judgements here. You can't even "speak" good english yourself. I am going to bet my life, Filipinos will have a high passing rate on IELTS that Singaporeans.. I am also part singaporean since my mom is half Brit, half singaporean. But I am not agreeing on what Singaporeans are to doing to foreigners.
Dlmfnr - you are a joke, what you did not realise is your ownself is looking down on Filipino yourself ......... you keep emphasis that you 1/2 brit !!!
Unconsciously you keep telling everyone - that you 1/2 brit !!! why ? you ownself - does not even want to be associate with Filiphino
you want to say - with 1/2 brit blood - you are better !!!! Why are you so ashame of your Filipino heritage ?
So your 1/2 british blood make you better or a Mongrel ?
by the way - "Filipinos will have a high passing rate on IELTS that Singaporeans" ? please learn the word "than" , it is not "that"
Originally posted by storywolf:Dlmfnr - you are a joke, what you did not realise is your ownself is looking down on Filipino yourself ......... you keep emphasis that you 1/2 brit !!!
Unconsciously you keep telling everyone - that you 1/2 brit !!! why ? you ownself - does not even want to be associate with Filiphino
you want to say - with 1/2 brit blood - you are better !!!! Why are you so ashame of your Filipino heritage ?
So your 1/2 british blood make you better or a Mongrel ?by the way - "Filipinos will have a high passing rate on IELTS that Singaporeans" ? please learn the word "than" , it is not "that"
That one half past six or less, in dialect is puay tang sai ...... hahaha. The standard of its English gives itself away. Hahahaha....
Can't we take this chance and improve the quality of the service? Not a bad idea, right?
一�米养万�人. I don't think it's very fair to be so judgemental though. I'm a singaporean, but I think most don't provide a fabulous service anyway. lol. Pinoys on the otherhand, seems to be more humble. (Except for the high-rankers LOL)
Originally posted by niseyniseynisey:一�米养万�人. I don't think it's very fair to be so judgemental though. I'm a singaporean, but I think most don't provide a fabulous service anyway. lol. Pinoys on the otherhand, seems to be more humble. (Except for the high-rankers LOL)
Beware you will be called an anti-Singaporean and asked to leave the country for such comments.
if those gud-4-nothing ministers still do not do something about this problem.
this country is DONE
better balek kampung kolek ubi kaya
�年樹木,百年樹人 coz Rome was not built in a day
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:Beware you will be called an anti-Singaporean and asked to leave the country for such comments.
O, besides you being an expert in going against true blue citizens you are also excellent in sowing discord.
Those with brains who read niseyniseynisey's comments know he is being objective and not anti sg citizens like you. As such you sowing discord does not work. You so so desperate to get people to side you. Hahaha.
You are so unhappy and hate sg citizens so much get lost out of our beloved singapore. We will be happy to see you go. You are contributing incitement of hatred for sg on baseless ground as long as you stay in sg. Such I believe is doing disservice to the govt and nation of singapore. We the citizens of singapore owe you nothing.
Originally posted by lce:if those gud-4-nothing ministers still do not do something about this problem.
this country is DONE
better balek kampung kolek ubi kaya
�年樹木,百年樹人 coz Rome was not built in a day
Sure, this country will be destroyed by BIO-HAWK, THE SG CITIZENS HATER. He is going round sowing discord and incite hatred for true blue citizens.
meh, rude is rude. doesn't matter what the nationality is. i've had shit service from singaporeans and good service from foreigners, and vice versa
Originally posted by jellyisnotafruit:meh, rude is rude. doesn't matter what the nationality is. i've had shit service from singaporeans and good service from foreigners, and vice versa
Quite an objective comment.
Originally posted by jellyisnotafruit:meh, rude is rude. doesn't matter what the nationality is. i've had shit service from singaporeans and good service from foreigners, and vice versa
have u been to Hong Kong before 1997 n after or Japan?
Originally posted by SJS6638:O, besides you being an expert in going against true blue citizens you are also excellent in sowing discord.
Those with brains who read niseyniseynisey's comments know he is being objective and not anti sg citizens like you. As such you sowing discord does not work. You so so desperate to get people to side you. Hahaha.
You are so unhappy and hate sg citizens so much get lost out of our beloved singapore. We will be happy to see you go. You are contributing incitement of hatred for sg on baseless ground as long as you stay in sg. Such I believe is doing disservice to the govt and nation of singapore. We the citizens of singapore owe you nothing.
If you think one comment in a forum could destroy a country, you are too disillusioned. Grow up,kid!