I am going.....................................
USS!
Go botanical garden and enjoy the nature and scenery. FREE!
fishing maybe but the fish will feel pain :(
Originally posted by maria_angel:Go botanical garden and enjoy the nature and scenery. FREE!
are you from the philippines? I see lots of phillippinas at the botanical gardens now a days.
Singapore is a small country but I'm pretty sure not all places we have covered.
but places keep changing
so there is always somewhere new to go
Originally posted by FireIce:but places keep changing
so there is always somewhere new to go
yeah, like we use to visit the national library but now we just drive thru...How i miss sitting there looking at chiobu studying.
maybe do a little photography trip around singapore?
Originally posted by Butanshen:maybe do a little photography trip around singapore?
Merlion comes to mind.
u can still go to the new NLB (not relli bery new liao lah) and beo chio bu
i will let u know when im there
haven't been to the new NLB. Mainly because mugging days are over. But since you will be there...i have now a reason to visit. This Saturday ok...
Long time never go to NLB liao.
After NLB, can just walk to Fort Canning and walk walk.
Has calming effect.
You should try it.
huh?
walk ah?
our weather one time bery hot one time rain like fug leh
go jb ...
Who are you?
one time your head lah fipig
I personally think that visiting historical places like old forts would be worthwhile. Pick up on what happened in Singapore and the history and relevence of those places. Anyway, many forts here are quite isolated, so you might enjoy the ambience.
so where are the old forts in Singapore?