Ok, so I have been reading the past posts on Ah Bengs and Ah Lians with interest and amusement. Hence will now like to contribute this burning question of mine:
For all those Bengs and Lians (or ex Bengs and ex Lians) who have now grown up into adults, and are looking to start a serious relationship, do they prefer as their life partner 1) current Bengs/Lians; 2) ex Bengs/ex Lians; or 3) 'normal' people without any Beng/Lian history?
Does the age of the (ex) Beng/Lian affect his/her preferred choice of options 1, 2, or 3? eg Do the choices of those aged in their 20s, 30s, 40s differ?
Now go! lol ^_^
Why everyone lol but no reply?? @_@
u see before lao beng and lao lian together?
Yes.
Both live in big condo in orchard area now.
3 kids.
just what is your problem?
are you a xiao lian or lao beng or ??
(^^) hahaha I'm just curious lol lol lol...
Yup I saw before too (mostly middle or working class Beng/Lian couples, not so often rich Beng/Lian couples)! However recently I notice that Bengs whom I know in d past (now in their early to mid 30s) are mostly married to 'normal' women! So where are the Lians now and who are they marrying/in a relationship with, since their Bengs are now marrying more of the 'normals'??
Plus also the lao beng/lian couples may be becos they have been together since their teens/younger days. I guess what I'm trying to say/assume is that Bengs (or ex Bengs) when they get older n want a serious relationship, they will still prefer women without a history. Whereas older Lians (or ex Lians) may prefer an older Beng or ex Beng (provided he has a job lol n not lead gangster lifestyle liao) cos the Lian may think that their common history may help him understand her better. However it seems that unless they have been together since younger days, the matured age Beng (or ex Beng) will prefer a woman without lianster history to a Lian (or ex Lian), especially if that guy has a middle income and above.
there u ask fireice the lao lian lor where is her lao beng now
she will have a lot of history to tell u
Ok, will u pls enlighten us Fireice, if u want to tell? ^_^
or laupig the ang moh beng
whether is he looking for xiao lian, xiao beng or normal dd
What is angmo beng? Like Justin Bieber? 5555 =D
yesh yesh ^5
and they all bery rich
not lead gangster lifestyle but fantasise to be liddis
lol!😃
anyhow leh u
Why? Do they want to be lao heros?
Originally posted by FireIce:anyhow leh u
luan luan pom
like national day fireworks
What happen to all d Bengs n Lians who used to be on this forum? They are all lying low cos shy shy or no longer here?
n elijong1 kept saying "wow" in d topics? -_-
fifi banned 837 of them
so they went off and got married ler
3 kids
oic... 837 people getting married with d result of only 3 kids... nice... lol ^_^
Originally posted by Hazelhazel:oic... 837 people getting married with d result of only 3 kids... nice... lol ^_^
Not impressive?
All 837 of them were aged 80 and above.
all the lians all get shotgun pregnant with kids marry ah beng.
a few years later, ah beng go out have fun, have sex with other girls.
ah lians no education no work stay at home take care of baby, need money so all become hookers.