how we always lovingly address one another
no pigs here yet
si fifi and si laupig are the biggest and biggest pigs respectively
i came back from taka
with my loot woots
took a bus home becos went in weekend boarder's car and then nobardie took me home
anyway
point is
there were 2 lesbian maria couples on the bus wtf
(they dunno each other but happened to sit two rows together at the back corner)
sibeh ugly sight
some more 1 of the couples the "guy" with short hair the boobs bigger than the "girl"
really sibeh ugly sight wtf cannot get preggie they resort to this
anybody familiar with pontini?
fipig and laupig
fipig and laupig having hi tea
sibeh hot and si laupig sun tanning
si laupig and si fipig in bora bora
all pigs
i was walking opposite taka with xdd in arms
okies confirmed won't preggie oso
tonite's pasar malam sibeh long
why so many pics of me with fifi?
where is the one fifi holding skwered prawns?
oredi saved in all perverts' puters
noopig u buying new house mah?
just saw Lakeville at Jurong Lake District
sibei good potential, but exp
not buying new house
i can stay here till kong kar kiao
i like it here (my papa's sea)
i sibeh can't stand the maria
anyway any maria come oso i will can't stand
sians
ur cock also cannot stand
why so annoyed?
be lovingly patient
thats why people say i can be teacher
i very patient one
i cannot stand the slightest notion that ppl try to cheat me
detest dishonesty
eh you or fifi or both de wedding will 请我 or not ah?
of si cos will invite u
pls remind me if i forget, and dun paiseh with me coz i dun mind to be reminded
but zhong dian is
marry who?????
how i know u marry who
fifi loh
dun want lah
hi tea more expensive than condo
motopig loh motopig is rich u can pm her tmr can buy condo oredi