i marry for lub
not for money
u want marry then must pm xmm and not xdd
arbo u can oni marry xdd
oh my nice niece i think is available
but sibeh farnie lah cannot lah
got fate will meet
pm xmm
u think i pervert ah
the oni non-pervert is me nia here
pontini has one of the best pizza in SG
I had burger agn
evidence in IG
can I try convert ur nice nephew?
近水楼�
u want to traumatise or convert the nephew?
must convert 1st then can traumatise
so freaking warm now
and im still bery full
good ah u convert liao return him to me k
i pass laupig to u
convert 得了�?
so fast end of the mth liao...............
sianz
1st time i get 200+ likes for my IG post
donno real or not
it's just a simple pic of my swatch sistem51
which i posted before..........
Originally posted by FireIce:1st time i get 200+ likes for my IG post
donno real or not
it's just a simple pic of my swatch sistem51
which i posted before..........
swatch team issit
time to shower
and continue drama
sians i think my fone de screen 进水
i suck with vaccum cleaner liao now pop into a container of rice
see tmr can wake up or not
(see b4 a fone "lifeguard" teach de)
just checked sevenfriday price
SGD1490
w00t
abt the same as my piano
since bot piano oredi, means no money for the watch
boohoohoo~
i need to tong till next yr to change hp
shd be still a samsung
but i dun think i wanna go back to big screen
simi dong dong sevenfriday so asspensive
my fone shd be still under warranty
(8 Nov)
wanted to show my loot now æš‚æ—¶ cannot show oredi
fifi i can't find pontini's home page can help?
jus now sleepy then tu and tu now not sleepy oredi zzz
chio å‘—