i dun have anything nice to eat here
new lunch place suggestion for snoopig
FireIce can lend me money mah?
can
snoopig will wire to u
Originally posted by FireIce:new lunch place suggestion for snoopig
oh shucks, maybe is took over hock lam's space
FireIce can bring me eat risotto tonight?
tonai no fwee wor
not sure if got time visit the teochew festival later....
Where can find good risotto?
u can go pontini
snoopig blanjah
jus went clinic with my mum for pneumo jab
some lao unkle tell me the jade bangle she wearing is worth 最少二�万
wu ya bo ya
i feel like eating burger
i go buy this
the burger is so so
but the fries sibeh nice, got creamy cheese de woots
BK > Mac
You guys just gotta read this.
http://dereklow.co/what-its-like-to-fly-the-23000-singapore-airlines-suites-class/
shd eat samurai loh
he is quite funny
but how can one eat so much??
samurai, if i remember correctly, was sweet
burgers shouldn't be sweet
so damn hot today
even though im in hot pants
hospitals shd give rebate to patients who gotta wait way past the appointment time.
this will make them more efficient.
doctor's time precious. my time not precious lah?
the lady beside me waited till look like wanna faint liao. i so scared leh.
and a lao unker probably waited till too bored he started chatting with the missy about his china girlfriend, 3 children and 6 grand children, his church, his pastor.....
missy still eng siew him say nx time bring the gf here let her see.
i oso want to see leh. wat kind of 货色
why they come prey on our rich old men.
yah prey on rich old men rich old women their 专长