fifi can prey on mr derek low ming yuan i'll say u good
today din managed to go teochew festival...............
donno when fwee to go liao......... =|
xdd no want go teochew festival
he say $5 entrance fee wtf
and no benefit also
feel like whacking him
the teochew festival is organised by 10AM
if u know 10AM, then u know is not anyhow do de
not hungwee but feel like eating something
shd i go toast a mini pizza?
or campbell soup?
today i received taka brochures in the mail
4-day special (21st anniversary) 3 - 6 Oct
i think teochew fes is until 5th
so can plan and coincide if haven't go
who is 10am they organised what else?
air fryer got sale?
my aunt wanna get
card members additional 10%
not sure if applies to this item
sorry excludes philips
she want the 9230
cos it comes with the double layer
http://www.philips.com.sg/c-p/HD9230_20/viva-collection-digital-airfryer-with-rapid-air-technology
that model there in the pic (9240) i can get at $389
that's the only airfryer in the brochure
now i tempted to get another bread maker
got kenwood, and panasonic
my 1 bgt from Qoo used 1 time oni but I didn't like it
new postage rates tmr onwards
need to adjust my 底裤 selling price..........
oh 林少芬
end of PSLE
will see more kids on the streets.
ugh.
but o levels coming. less siao lian eh.
1st time made a sale in carousell within 1 hr of posting
cannot stand si ginahs who cant read description
i go sleep ler
shall sleep early tonite, if i can.........
always cant see de
all pigs
Yeah loh, dunno why facebook one all restrict access le.
pig lor
all pigs
y is old chang kee selling jui kuey?
will the bayshore value drop?
wat happen to bayshore?