y u not updated de
all over the news leh
issit found decomposed bodies?
tt's abt the most sensational news
but i no buy that boh zua
i purposely bgt WB with yang yin news and pic big big on front page
and piak it on cheers table in front of cashier
while a group of PRC with students trying to buy sim card
piak in front of them
and i paid and rolled my eyes at them and left
xdd proposed
and i accepted
to buy condo tog3ther?
no
to climb annapurna for 14 days next year
yest i hoot sth which has free express shipping fr usa
i hope can get by sat so sunday i can wear sia
fingers crossed
tmr is chong yang jie
climb high high can 转�laylio say 1
we dont really celibate zhong yang jie
and
why is this � chong and not zhong?
i rem china 50th national day in 1999
i was sick at home watching teebee then like wtf is this on tv
《�月�日忆山东兄弟》
bought the air fryer
damn good deal
i think tmr will deliver
Originally posted by FireIce:《�月�日忆山东兄弟》
独在异乡为异客,�逢佳节��亲。�知兄弟登高处,��茱�少一人。
jiafa's fren jio him go climb somewhere to 转�
peifen jiejie asked him issit oso will �茱�
then he dunno wtf she saying
so peifen jiejie read this
all pigs
all pigs
heil king pig noopig
heil queen pig fipig
u then pig ah
my parcel in HK now
why neber take direct flight??
hope can reach me by sat
morning guys
ur parcel oso go #occupycentral
zzz
whao whao i called dhl they say likely tml afternoon or night leh woots woots
fingers crossed
bought ruffles, pasta sauce,G7
and eyeliner
hungree think tonite need sushi/bento & sake
yayy yayy tgif soon...
parcel faster cum
up down left right centre all ads si jason
u think how this site survive?
by p-membership?
i never seen the ads
thanks to adblock extension in google chrome