Do you consider people who are mixed blood more attractive?
Btw, do you consider Singapore Malay and Malaysian Malay's children a mixed blood, or Singapore Chinese and Indonesia Chinese a mixed blood?
Your blood type is determined by the presence or absence of two antigens – A and B – on the surface of red blood cells. A third antigen, called Rh factor, will either be present or absent (positive or negative). Antigens are substances that may trigger an immune response, causing your body to launch an attack if it believes they are foreign.
cannot anyhow mix leh
will die de
I only know blood red colour one.
LOL I'm not talking about blood types >.< I was refering to people who have parents of differerent races
thanks
Doesn't mean all mixed bloods are attractive eh. But I think it's nice if there's ang moh mix. I think usually Asian mix bloods are ok ok ah unless you're a rare beauty like Eunice Annabel
Yes
depends
Sometimes
I consider a Changi Chinese and Jurong Chinese mixed blood.
Attractiveness depends on what features they inherited from their parents.
Intelligence is in our era, highly attractive. But most mixed blood lack this gene, partly due to the stupid gene being more dominant.
most Asians find mixed Asian and Caucasian attractive, but the Caucasians like very oriental or brown Asian looks
chindians can be quite exotic oso
Why Chinese look so Chinese.
Why Malays look so Malay.
Why Caucasians look so Caucasian.
Did our original ancestors evolved from different animals? Did they mix thousands of years ago?
Do we each carry genetics of different races?
How you heard of the Genographic Project?
yes most of the time. bad mix can happen too :o
oh relli
how bad?
Am I considered mixed blood if my mother is a Malay and my dad, a Chinese?
Yes
it all depends on the beholders eyes...i gues everything should be in sync..some people have a particular feature which is nice but the rest of the face spoils it...some people dont have any good features..but all the features together gives a pleasant face...mixed is when you are from 2 different races..if you look like that all of us have some mixed blood maybe dating many hunderds of years ago
Those I have seen are indeed more attractive .
beauty is in the eye of the beholder
is there any clash of cultures when people of different 'bloods' marry?
depends on how you define pretty wor
Why so many Sing ladies go for Ang Mo? They want mixed babies?