who remember this?
no
coz u old man
this is me and fifi de generation de
dun make me post funny comical manger scene
noopig when young got act in the nativity scene?
no, got sing in choir
inescu mati
i go eat nam nam
time to pack up and call it a day
dont drink and drive
dont be noopig
dont make decisions before masturbating
dont touch the electrical outlet after washing your hands
dont be noopig
dont anyhow eat off road side stalls in indonesia
when i was in upper pri and lower sec i read a lot of R.L. Stine and Christopher Pike
Originally posted by laurence82:thats why i use alternative - muscle cream
for my sore muscles now i use panamax roll-on
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no, got sing in choir
retarded_moron was oso in choir worrrrr
in sec sch
i was also part timing in school choir
in sec sch
i was also a malaysian
received my new wallet
but somehow i ��得 change............
i need new wallet
wonder if xdd will buy for me
since i got him a prada one
i oso wanna get wallet for my xdd
his one bery old liao
and a bit not match his "status"
but i think MB is overkill at this stage
what xdd is this?
what status??
why mont black would be overkill for his status???
y u so 激动
oh yah
i should calm down
since i got too many xdds to 激动 about
they will all be mine
mueahhahahaahhahaha
u2 bery farnie
nam nam long queue
i had comnam, not bad
got xmm share her chilli padi wif me, to save me 50cts
wat stupid place make ppl pay for chilli de
omma is making full use of the maria