the times i listen to radio is when im in cab or in the shuttle bus (which oni tune in to 958)
sometimes some hipster cafe oso play radio, like the one i visited yday
dun let watsons bluff u leh
the 22%, is 22% of $38 min purch
which is $8.32
if your total bill is $55.1
$8.32 will be educted from $55.1, which is oni 15%
i paid $31.15, the disct is mainly from my own 15.60 redemption (either from watsons card or posb everyday cc)
u got the watsons �人�?
extra 5%
the online store so limited stuff loh
when i check out the watsons redemption
sibei lousy
u must spent $5 to earn 1 point
20 points to enjoy $1 savings
meaning for every $1 i save, must spend $100
好过没有 rite
and of cos those special sale and extra bonus for members
during those member sale, i see ppl can buy hundred dollars worth of pads.
i will watch many movies
but most of all i want to watch the hobbit
this video (must watch end to end) says why
help me calculate citi rewards leh
how many $ to get 1000 points?
and 3000 points get $10 rebate
hv to buy mani mani chanel bags
chanel bags not for me right?
go ask your wifey fifi
dim sum dollies start today
tt time say wanna watch de
then somehow no 下文
so no buy tix
i have no idea wat The Crossing is about
but got é‡‘åŸŽæ¦ and ç« å�怡 so i abit çº ç»“ shd watch or not
and who i can watch with
as in, can appreciate this kinda show
uob one quite good rebates
no relli like chanel leh
AH can lah
KS oso can lah
Originally posted by FireIce:好过没有 rite
and of cos those special sale and extra bonus for members
during those member sale, i see ppl can buy hundred dollars worth of pads.
yah got member sale about once a month
then i go in like wtf why suddenly lunchtime all women storm watsons
the member preview sale can get relli good deals
but the queue to cashier is disgusting
wonder if xdd will be tired after work tomorrow
want to watch movie with him
but then sunday go watch the simi film festival thing also
i go ask another xdd
*opens iphone phonebook*
haben found anyone to go see the Da Vinci exhibition leh
actually, i din even ask around
i also wanna go see Mona Lisa
tomorrow likeliest
after having lunch with my ex boss
Originally posted by FireIce:
NOOPIG IS ELIGIBLE!
shd i finish my pack of potato chips?
hmm........ need to go stock up........ my G7 too...... somehow many places OOS again...........
i remember xdd said he released a terrapin in macritchie when he was a youngin'
then we come across a sign thats says native species of the reservoir do not welcome new fishes or terrapins
they upset the reservoir ecosystem
si xdd
i hear FC say "哥~~" in the show i 毛骨悚然
and i think her it's time to go touch-up her PS
原� this romeo tan is terence cao's son
�人 genes relli pass down de oh
最佳男�角 goes to 陈汉玮 man
got watch?
what should be my 2015 resolutions?
and no fifi, it should exclude hi tea