say 328 american girls born after 1990 was named
ABCDE
wtf
why people name their kids this way
Originally posted by laurence82:
say 328 american girls born after 1990 was named
ABCDE
read this in my twitter a while back
singapore has nuggets of secret you may not know of or heard but never pay attention
i just discovered Lower Peirce Reservoir Park
i know tt place
got 路过 b4
and many others i dun want to say here coz dont want people to take my space
hanor hanor
i oso dun relli like to share
i dun like crowded
yah especially if me and xdd sitting chillaxing with beer on our hand and counting stars
me no like people with chinanese accent talk loudly and having mala hotpot on the grass
now social media is rife with the driver who hogged the road and cause someone in an ambulance to pass away
will be another Jover Chew
he can total his own car or wait for it to be totaled by those “æ£ä¹‰ä½¿è€…"
how to prove he cause the death of the someone in the bee-doh bee-doh?
maybe tt someone 时辰到
straight clear road he oso need to go be with god de
who cares
burn his house, beat his mother!
i go koon liao
si pigs
morning guys. in the office earlier than usual today.
morling world
snoopig going to buy pei fen's book?
she oso got ç¾ä¹¦ä¼š at suntec this Sat 7.30pm at the bookfest
buy there $12
oh yesterday on 933 she got say
and all pigs
nice to take pics near my house
early go early come back
at at Hans, not cheap ($7.20) for 4 pieces of toast, scrambled eggs, bacon and ice lemon tea
i think i should have gone mcdonner for american breakfast
i is read å¼ å°�娴de
bgt books mani mani fr china land cheap cheap
all pigs
all pigs
hot afternoon
where is the thunderstorm predicted for this week?
got dept went tippling club each person spent $400 knn
staff ownself pay $150 each the rest directors pay
too much sia
ti orh orh...........
had a bery full lunch
not $400 lunch
remind me of the $400 dinner i had with xdd in 2012 at Au Jardin
is it better to get a HB tie for my xdd?
or cufflinks........
maybe i will officially change to new wallet after new year
the new year, not chinese new year