HB ties are nice
try also Givenchy at Takashimaya
i is bgt 2 missoni for my xdds (actually is my å“¥s~)
for me is
2012 gyukaku
2013 au jardin
2014 white rabbit
2015 will be ocean restaurant
faster bang gang i wan go see my 'club' and 作决定
i oso got buy cuff links
from westminster abbey
Product description:
Inspired by jewellery designed by Augustus Pugin in 1848 for his wife, these gold-plated cufflinks echo the Gothic architecture of Westminster Abbey.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:faster gang bang i wan go see my 'club' and 作决定
shall i walk to suntec or take 1 train
fifi think nothing but sex and shopping
noopig think nothing but food and shopping
lauren think nothing but xdd and shopping
shopping ftw!
laupig and fipig are the biggest and biggest pig respectively
TGIF woots woots
tml bring my mummy go perm hair
and then i go masaji
shd i give the maria some of my clothes to bring back?
my massage left 1 session
tt day (2nd last session) oredi kena psycho to continue package
tell me oni for tt period. next time wun have le
price not even attractive. just same as wat i had paid tt time
pls leh think �娘 好骗 ah
every other day oso got some deals or wat de lah
u think i dunno hw to do business ah
if they are not doing anything to retain my patronage then too bad loh
this kind cannot entertain
i rem got one time i signed up 10 sessions package
not satisfied with service although results not bad
do nothing to retain my patronage - no discounts for next package, anyhow wildly throw different treatments until i scared i will end up from looking like brad pitt to look like steven lim or notch
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i give the maria some of my clothes to bring back?
yes please
i think my one still got 90 sessions
if i dun use multiple points for higher value treatments
i packed some clothes to sell at last week's flea mkt liao
oni got 1 i think i can give her becos i keep ��出去 in carousell
in china land not able to use google
oso cannot load instagram
i haben show u all the pig pics i took there
my good niece few weeks ago sell hers at lucky plaza de flea mkt tog3ther wif her frens
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my good niece few weeks ago sell hers at lucky plaza de flea mkt tog3ther wif her frens
my sis and her fwens were oso there
7 Dec
HK streets finally cleared
but im sure they will be back
so warm now
i shall shower then have dinner
had dinner at my 'club'
got xdds there open bottle to drink
i think here think there, tie probably not suitable
i think i shall get cufflinks