cufflinks for xdds i see b4 got bery cute ones
i not going for cute designs leh
let me recall his shirts so i know which designs to match
let me make some orange tea
feel like having rose with french vanilla but i dont wanna risk not able to sleep later then tmr bery zombie
i drink tea no this problem
tmr maybe go poolside to read after my masaji (no wan swim)
my hse here de porridge stall run by old mother and 2 middle-aged daughters
closed after 40 years about 8 moths ago, 说���了
now re-opened woohoooooo
everybody rejoicing
tmr will go eat
reopen liao same ppl meh
ok, i shall drink
then make myself bery tired so i can KO
yes for 8 mths other ppl sell awful porridge
now is the original ppl come back
maybe auntie's legs feel better now
and the sub-letting maybe didn't work out well
tot now got rule cannot have multi-tiered tenants or wat
in order to keep rental low, and food prices affordable for most ppl.........
dunno
why the maria oso call me mum
arbo call u 大��?
stupid house phone sth wrg
zzz
$$
so warm
shall i on a/c tonite?
no
i pong pong ler
feels so 凉快
feels like it's going to rain too