shall tahan not to have sarper
hv to buy new phone (home), sians
omg pay and 13th mth is in!
3 more mths to bonus woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg pay and 13th mth is in!
go where hi-tea?
i call to reserve table tmr
hi-tea is si ah lau's job scope
tmr must diet a bit
but it's si maria's off day, we going to putien
i go read book and sleep
actually not my job scope
never written down anywhere
somemore if rubbish fall on grass, bus stop or long kang, who is to pick up? NParks, PUB or LTA?
better call DIsgrace Fu to gather a municipal committee and have joint discussion to support hi tea services
per siew wen to Constitution under CB4.1.1.217, you are to buy hi tea on the 6th day of the 6th month of the year 2023 AD, written here...
nail sibeh pain, jesus please help
i said u wait ten years
i never say i will treat
all pigs
either sleeping or seeing jesus or go for long q noodles
jesus please zap si laupig
me will send monkey king
å™æ‚Ÿç©º so hawt one ah
then �僧 how?
appa so bored he's watching tamil channel
-_-!
i had to watch 哆啦A梦 while guarding my mum
fifi use wat brand BB cream?
ujong buffet deal like not bad
bcos ujong is è´µæ»äºº de anyway
so 40 bucks for the �肥 is acceptable but maybe will oredi be full after 2 dishes as it's all the heavy stuff......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi use wat brand BB cream?
now is CC cream liao loh
i have this oso
but it suxx
this one is quite good
love the texture
give a nice glow and non sticky