hmm... i go out first... laters~
my fren use silky ger BB like not bad (water gel)
silky girl for sec sch girls leh
Originally posted by FireIce:appa so bored he's watching tamil channel
-_-!
when we young my whole family watch tamil channel
dont know why now no more
maybe mediacorpse all channels not nice liao
Originally posted by FireIce:silky girl for sec sch girls leh
noopig is a pervertic pedo
shall go out buy lunch soon
i ate porridge
had my fav å�‰çƒ§çƒ§è‚‰with鸡é¥çš„é¥
Looks like the color changing keyboard is a nice thing to get, but not something worth the 250 dollar price tag.
u can afford lah
the mouse is S$99.90
and i cant afford
some chinanese threw hot water at my compatriot thai stewardess on air asia flight, and threatened to blow up the airplane
i think in US, the air marshal would have shot them dead in few seconds
yes. let them all die.
woo so full
let me see simi kr brand si fifi posted
Originally posted by FireIce:u can afford lah
the mouse is S$99.90
and i cant afford
I grown out of the fancy gadget stage.
Now I saving resources on a holiday.
no eye see, yes let them all die
we ordered 1 abalone each
i was trying to tell weekend boarder no need bring mum to xiamen
but she still want, next year
and my mum oso want *faint*
why i so fast hungry liao..... =\
My target for the year end is to try all the bread flavours from duke bakery.
this week maybe go eat DTF
korean bbq confirmed
won some contest and got fwee slimming treatment
hmm........
i think later will 关门放狗 one.......
shd i go for subway salad later?
i go shower
later going out with xdd
ok. im coming oso.
subway steak and cheese salad
and 1 cookie
went S2, nice leh the food, and value for marnee