mi went SS again, got oinksters *slurps*
i oso like their yuzi with mint, 1 big tmbler so shiok
but their lamb chop lose to mine mani mani miles away
but it's cheap
DTF has 15% off steamed items (yes, including the XLB) if dine in between 11am and 12.30pm and pay by OCBC card
we were there at 12.50pm
sianz
next time must be early early
and for the record, �� now is 4 bucks
but they give 一撮 more than the usual serving
想当年 oni $2.50 leh
but cannot dont eat.
haraboji damn cute............ he asked..... is it free?
huai THW no open at seletar mall..........
shd have Daiso oso........
and maybe popeyes
then i can officially call it my fav mall, for now
Originally posted by ditzy:Coz me clearing off.
Thursday back to work.
so good ah
i no off leh
Originally posted by FireIce:so good ah
i no off leh
You everyday also seem like on off.
today i quite fwee so went DTF and uniqlo spend money
speaking abt spend money, i din get to pass by an ATM, so i oni left 60cts in my wallet now >clap clap<
So tomorrow u fwee or not?
grrr so cold
Originally posted by ditzy:So tomorrow u fwee or not?
wat time
Originally posted by FireIce:wat time
11Am? You can wake up?
u mean i wake up at 11am?
or the CSB goes into my mouth at 11am?
Means you 11am, ready to go. Which branch you recommend?
aperia
becos this place sound so cool
all si pigs
wat
kua tio gui
r u coming to eat CSB?
11am not here not there how to take half day leave
change change change stupiak dbs websai
now i dunno how to pay bills
ok knoe oredi nabehz
�个�烧包 need take leave????
back