no 隆胸 and double eyelid?
not ur cutie car leh
Alamak lah, those are brakes lah.
ditzy calipers jin satki
6 pistons calipers?
Yes sir, 6 pots of pure stopping power.
my cute car 2 weeks nobardie wash sia
dare not ask my bro's maria to wash
I can help you wash and wax, I will cover the material cost. You just have to pay me 50 bucks.
thank u wor leticia mariya ditzy
Just transfer me the money.
I only do sundays, saturdays are my workshop days.
Meet me at your car park.
Pass me your car keys.
Point me where to get water.
When I call you, you better come collect the keys, or else I throw it in the longkang.
I only use autoglym products, if you have preference, pass to me.
wah, part time ah
just transfer me the car
we 50-50
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes sir, 6 pots of pure stopping power.
i think neck will break
I think its pretty fair, money for time, and labour spent.
50 bucks to wash a picanto, is extortion.
I give friendship price, $48.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think neck will break
It's overkill for my car, but 80% of the time its there, its for aesthetics.
friendship price should be 2 dozens of CSB
Hey, THW CSB is nice, but not something I would stuff myself with leh.
max i can eat is 2
Late night dim sum tonight?
dont think so
i having pizza for dinner
i bgt DD half dozen for half dozen oni spent 12.80
but the blueberry creamcheese not nice leh (last time the mango pudding oso not nice)
到底 got wat is nice zzz
j.co still the best
wah liew our friendship oni $2
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bgt DD half dozen for half dozen oni spent 12.80
but the blueberry creamcheese not nice leh (last time the mango pudding oso not nice)
到底 got wat is nice zzzj.co still the best
wah liew our friendship oni $2
Better than 2 dozen CSBs right?
oh btw si fifi
the shelf inside KS in RC that used to carry Jack Spade stuff
now no more liao, tong tong KS liao
sales ger says now singapore cannot get JS oredi
BKK then can get
not getting the JS liao
but my xdd did mention his briefcase spoiling.......
i see JS websai..........bery nice.........
�� no budget...........