go cathay that assembly simi simi that shop see
i remember got nice non-stuffy unique stuff
hey
GIFT ALERT: 50% off selected Herschel bags at The Assembly Store.
17th-21st December only. *Conditions apply.
this one nice

Brooks England - The Euston is made in Italy from bluesign® standard waterproof textile and genuine vegetable-tanned leather. This easygoing, practical bag features a quick-release strap, attached bottle holder and useful media pockets.
maybe i shd buy for my 'xdd' when i get my bonus
who carries briefcase now
mine is my saturday tote
that time tangs 12% rebate we got a herschel backpack for cousin's 21st bday
actually i feel like getting a Do Min Joon backpack for xdd
i think suit him more
though he bery far from Do Min Joon
mcdonald house there got a shop with many hipster stuff
but price also bery hipster
i thinking maybe treat him go see transformers asshibition
but i will be bored to death bcos i tong tong �认识
oh i know that macdonald house shop
i got buy a timex watch there b4 wif blue strap and blue second hand ![]()
but i wear mainly 3 watches now
the rest tong tong throw down there some of them no more batt some more
Do Min Joon is that alien from the star si boh
got PRC killed PRC again
自相残�
i saw this clutch at that shop
the brand is "grey"
design and material nice lah
but 150 bucks -_-
lulu guiness oso quite fun wat, esp when sg dun really hv it
but i have gotten over the craze
i am home u fuckers
moron
now the craze is lululemon

this 1 nice ![]()
beo and beo no disct ![]()
finally taka sale but that weekend i not in sg
now still got 30%
but if bgt during that sale weekend, would hv been $90 less
how to be kam wuan to buy liddat
plus the design the leather 皱皱 1 a bit looks 'used'
fuck u noopig
fuck u fifi
oh btw i is buy for my wifey in case u wondering
AH de designs and colours nice
taka sale time always got huge discounts (up to 50%)
AH sibeh tmd asspensive lah
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes sir, 6 pots of pure stopping power.
So satki. Me only take bus no car ![]()
at harrods i roamed into the AH corner
i looked at one which is croc skin
i didn't ask but the bitch came and told me this one is 30,000 pounds ![]()
u can afford 30,000 pounds
Originally posted by TehJarVu:AH sibeh tmd asspensive lah
i rather buy AH than a birkin
or 2.55
i want cut drastic hairstyle put nice nice colour
but �敢