need to � some 刺激
Small section of Westgate ceiling falls after heavy rain http://str.sg/Z3v
kena the jem disease liao?
my 心� very 平衡 now
vpost so slow
1 week since i paid my item still haben come
and they sent notice to say will refund if no receive
like they oredi know ppl will start complaining and ask for refund, they ownself admit first
my return item to singsale
now still awaiting return no credit me
so long liao dunno issit stamps no good (those b4 increment de stamps) ccb so mafan
and i oso waiting for my 底裤s to come
jesus please bobi my these 2 weeks sun sun li li till the si maria come back
oso bobi my 2015, got mani mani things to do zzzzzzzzzzzz
my bro's maria told me the agency blanjah them eat ban heng plus karaoke
i say my maria got go or not
she told me she couldn't go becos i not in sg that week
so lihai sia these agencies
why neber blanjah me eat ban heng and karaoke i oso customer wat
my bro de maria bery cute and cheerful
all my marias face black black de maybe becos i oso face black black
if ur maria no come back hw?
i is got hear b4 say come back no come back de
怕 sia
so i test test her
she say mum i will come back lah i need to work
she got 3 kids, 1 in college
and her hubby work in another town
dunno 1 mth oni go home 1 time
her mother look after the kids but she oso got diabetes
can shaun chen 角�最佳男猪脚?
got çª�ç ´ in this show
after divorce michelle chia he 蒸蒸日上
chen hanwei is confirm take 最佳男�角
total çª�ç ´
糖水妹 not bad
tmr shall bring home my french wanilla
and buy fresh milk
drink again my tea like last time
what if maria kill noopig in his pig sleep?
watching the hobbit with xdd this saturday at my fave cinema
Originally posted by FireIce:
after divorce michelle chia he 蒸蒸日上
i oso think so
last time no like him, but after the 志在四方 show then like him liao
Originally posted by laurence82:what if maria kill noopig in his pig sleep?
watching the hobbit with xdd this saturday at my fave cinema
kill u this si pig ah
where is your fave cinema
will ceiling drop
my fave cinema
if you know
means u know lauren82 de heart
let me guess
weewo, or
marina sq
noopig
a. vivo
b. marina sq
fifi leh? put your guess, and dont say things like if guess correctly will get hi tea or not
my fav is gv max
cathay the cathay oso ok
y i need to know ur fav?
hi-tea followed by moobee?
ok all lose
my fave is cathay the cathay
we got circle
so we shall go the cathay after hi-tea k?