i gave xdd the ipod touch liao
i wonder what gift should i give him next year for his birthday which is in august
yes he is a leo like fifi
omg my fav too
so bling me oso?
there buy the bag i posted on the prvious page
u all pls ask your own niece, nephew, western stall ah beng, maria, jgs and xdds bring u lah
dont come bother me
bo sim
i gib my 'xdd' not for chrsitmas or bd or wat de i always gib randomly
i oso give randomly
he got 压力
give randomly got 压力?
oh behind my teebee got lizzy
at least now i know is lizzy
always hear sound
bery sleepy ler but i trying to finish my hot choc
u say the 压力 and i remmeber yang yan yan
where she now, now no see her on teebee liao
this year we no go see dim sum dollies
that make me sound like santa claus
i give during bd, christmas
and even randomly
st lauren
i give randomly
and birthday
and xmas (not sure yet bcos no time to meet.... so maybe cant give....)
and he no gimme anything except trouble ![]()
so got 压力
troublesome xdd's shd be returned to the mummies
i want to keep my troublesome xdds
thats what make them xdd
fif st lauren
i have this (bad) habit
plug in my tablet/hp but then 4get to on the switch
put there �天 oredi 原� not charging

do ur xdds fit tt rule? ![]()

all pigs
shall i go eat prawn noodles
TGIF