today half day hee long weekend till tue
yest wore my new boots
today wear hoodie and my old boots woots
Old man bu yao er xin lah.
looks like going to rain
maybe i wear boots oso
going to?
bi since 7am, my hse oso my orpid here oso
btw
kua tio gui
changed to my cheap logitech è€�é¼
looks more poorfessional
when actually i prefer my old no brand 1
no need to on off de bery good
yest santa claus my dept oredi becos got collick going on long leave
later will santa claus other é—²æ�‚人ç‰
Today I saw my december payslip, wah sibeh happy.
applied to renew my pp online
hope they no reject my foto

Workshop called to say my brake brackets are ready!
A saturday morning with a purpose.
si laupig do u have the $150 national day gold coin with lighthouse?
Hi there
kr bbq at i'm kim @ SOTA again
snoopig i got wave at u, u got see me?
rain whole day i activated my umbrella 3 times
btw, i din wear boots
i wore my men's patent platform loafers
and i took a tupid foto at the cathay entrance the 3D pic thingy

mi left at 1pm u wave at who sia
2:30 i reach home liao
so tt my maria can go lucky plaza buy i love singapore tee shirts geez
i got see KIDS taking the 3D pic thingy
MS oso hv the other time
my boots kept my feet warm so happy
later maria come back i go pp print family foto
then can buy foto frame heee
i will buy at tanglin mall
saw some bery chio ones b4
old oredi like to look at pictures
later transfer pics fr hp to puter oso do house keeping
sian leh my this old thumb drive dun let me pluck out
was there since 11.40am to avoid the peak hour crowd
i think bcos it was raining, not tt crowded though stil many ppl
still feeling full now.........
my é—²æ�‚äººç‰ collicks got say wanna go b4 but no one organise yet
i think i go to my nuss wif my dept ppl first
1 contract staff going to finish contract soon
students and senior citizen $12.90++ for weekday lunch
with OCBC card also that price
usual is $14.90++
i went using deal again
$13.90 nett
i shall go shower now
then polish all my little blue box items