jus now i jus saw my T pen became black colour, so laozee

organised my pics, so therapeutic
dinner will be donut
Going for a run later, next week taking IPPT.
so last minute
i think i heard romeo raping FC on tv
why he kena this role
relli no suit him
and he no �挥 very well
just received the new robinsons group card
so nice leh
auto send to me and extend till 2019
then i shd hv oso
later go open mail box
jus now too early postman haben come
more important are the postcards i sent fr xm
haben received sians
today so big rain, maybe delay
i half hoping my item delay then vpost has to refund me (but it's only S$13.70)
| Dear Customers, |
|
We are firmly committed to delivering your packages within 5-8 business days from the date we received your payment. We are working extra shifts and even through the weekends to deliver the packages to you. If your shipment does not reach you in 5-8 business days, vPost will refund your shipping charges. You are not required to submit any request - the refund in the form of credits will automatically be reflected in your account on 15th January 2015. Terms and conditions apply:
|
RWS has the perfect 2015 flip calendar for me
week starts on Sun
and got 农历 dates
and marked all the p.hols with cute pictures and messages
and a good size for my desk
Back.
FireIce, late night dim sum leh.
can
in my dreams later
i going to sleep liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si laupig do u have the $150 national day gold coin with lighthouse?
no leh
that one is how many years of independence one?
tomorrow eat what with xdd?
astons?
xdd always eat there
cheap and value for money
Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
that one is how many years of independence one?
1819-1969 (150 years) tt's why $150
now about $1400
ppl tell me that time de gold coin is pure, now de gold coin not pure
and it's the lighthouse sg and m'sia quarrel about
maybe i want to buy leh
I came back from marketing ler
shall i go eat prawn noodles
i bgt horlicks omg so long nvr drink
all pigs
isteaks > astons
good morling morons
kua tio gui!