i think need to go get a gift bag
bi.........
still stuck at level 73 of candy crush soda saga
many malls now got wrapping service
will get them wrap for me
brooke shields is 140 or above and grad from princeton
sharon stone is reportedly 154
i wonder wang li hom's family need the 媳妇's IQ to be wat
i managed to buy plain jotter book cover that kind of paperr de paper bags from daiso (15 X 2packs)
then i used scotch tapes to ziak ziak tape all over to decorate (got those tapes cheap few years ago)
so the packaging sibeh unique and personal and nice
(inside are nice gifts from youting for my dept de ppl and normal normal things for other é—²æ�‚人ç‰ï¼‰
i wanted more of the paper bags but no more
i oso wanted to get rugged raffia strings which i couldn't find (ppl bgt in daiso)
oni found some 斯文 type from popular so i had stocked up
i like to buy these sort of things and oso stationery
i bgt a box of KS pens (box of 5, different different colors, $38.80) -> new year present for myself woots can't wait to open
me no buy from the mall leh
maybe meeting fwen for late lunch or teabreak on xmas eve
wondering where we can go without being chop carrot head
not celebrating or wat
we just want to chill
heee suntec guild house
confirm no chop carrot head
oh i go calculate some more entertainer savings for 2014
my 2015 book haben come leh zzzzz mai lost ah
next sunday maybe go marmelade pantry
i saved quite a lot of money this year
way over target
now how shall i spent this extra money when most of my stuff are planned for new year?
maybe treat xdd good dinner or go stay in hotel over christmas weekend?
our hi-tea
looking for a nice top to match my uniqlo jeans for CNY
someone will treat mi ocean restaurant
and i will treat some other one ocean restaurant
maybe we'll just go chill at a hipster cafe
oh u bgt that 一å—stretch jeans?