$59.90
last week gt sale $49.90
time to buy next year's christmas pressies hurhur
i go see youting whether got offers
crazy
have to store for 1 year.......
i going out
cut hair
eat korean dinner (soup for the rainy day)
and buy gift for colliks
FireIce, this place looks good.
no sweetable things for pressies
but got nice things for myself
but i lazy to arrange, and oso buy oredi everytime no use de
zi char oso can become hipster
THW shd open at airpok
i shall still wear dress on �一
my 2046 oni wore once
the other one still new geez
can try to sell on carousell
if the dress i put on carousell still cannot sell by CNY, i shall wear tt.........
my maria no. 2 back ler
but i shall not go out
monitor tonight
tmr then i go pp
and buy kfc for her
zoe tay's new short hair so nice
feel like going airpok to chill but sure 人山人海

wat si ditzy want ah?
i watching pasar malam
tonite nothing bery 劲爆
kim big wind bery evil
u 1st time watch meh
shd i settle dinner myself or wait for omma buy on the way back later (which is dunno wat time........)
now he kenna beat jialat jialat
but the papa no.2 saw ler
later maybe i'll oso watch the 9pm got thing to say
cooking spaghetti in campbell soup
later i eat prune cake