Later I go for a run.
watching break talk laoban
me too
such a nice uncle
hanor hanor
�象有钱人
at first i see the name and so soft spoken
i thot issit that å§šåœ¨å¿ those 写东西的人
yuan lai the bungalow which was once au jardin at botanic is now corner house (since july 2014)
who is eating 汤圆 tmr?
shall i go buy and make?
but the pink part is coloring
if i had known tt it was closing maybe would hv gone back before it closed
such a romantic name and place (food so so)
i got the pic, like my dream house with my dreamä¸äºº
bread talk laoban de son was in HCI
dun tell me is your who de who de who
no need drag in the son
this uncle is my mother's å�Œå¦ in XMSS
就知� is who de who de who
i oso teochew nang
di gor liang di gor zoh
first time hear
next week is a sibeh short week, 1.5 days
and the .5 includes a christmas lunch before bang gang
his most flop venture so far is ramenplay
�好�的
tmr i going for the fwee slimming treatment
sure will 关门放狗 psycho sign package
i oso dun like ramenplay
very long nvr go ikoi ler
save $$, but grrrrr so nice
but noodles can eat at SS
not salty, very nice
but my food budget 刚刚 back to balance
shouldn't go and blow it again
tmr shall be prawn noodles or porridge
i think most succesful is breadtalk and toastbox
ramenplay sucks
i think got other ventures also forgot what restorans liao
is ikoi $40++ now?
last year i went it was $38++
shin minori is not bad for the variety
but now i ok with shinkei at TPY if i want decent but not overkill ala carte jipoonese bufei
Originally posted by laurence82:i think most succesful is breadtalk and toastbox
ramenplay sucks
i think got other ventures also forgot what restorans liao
DTF is the most successful
and got carls' jr
the icing room quite flop so closed down a few
i think now oni left 2
shd be all going to å€’é— soon
tmr got time to spare before the slimming treatment
thinking where i can go be poseur for an hour...........
bought pressies ler
but the pressie for xdd at office more special
i hope others dont notice the difference