they celebrating no.100 store worldwide omgness
i like DTF
cow junior's burger oso nice
must rber to write cheq to myself for the POSB CASA promo
6 mths later i shall use the interest to eat at DTF
if got any left i will buy a few CSBs
so amazing right?
sell kopi tea cakes and laksa nia
if anyone interested (or missed my post last time), u can earn 1.5%pa after 6 mths in ur POSB savings account
ikoi is nvr 40+ for me becos i need sake and tt's another 25++
tt day after DTF at seletar mall i bery bored so i went to ya kun and toastbox to compare prices
ya kun yuanyang $1.80
toastbox yuanyang $2
but toastbox de mee siam i quite like leh
and toastbox now many pinoy staff
ya kun still got local aunties and uncles and some 大陆妹
Originally posted by FireIce:if anyone interested (or missed my post last time), u can earn 1.5%pa after 6 mths in ur POSB savings account
hmm tt time thot of changing car
now not ler
maybe will go do this tml
How to qualify:
register tmr ok mah
now sibeh lazy
alemak 20K oni 115 if correct
Toastbox the tea more acid.
Ya kun one hard to taste the tea.
I have been to most of the toastbox around this area, some of their staff do rotation.
Originally posted by FireIce:if anyone interested (or missed my post last time), u can earn 1.5%pa after 6 mths in ur POSB savings account
Let me get this clear before I send a cheque to myself.
I just have to do a 1 time deposit to get the 1.5% on the deposit value that will come in after 6 months?
So if I throw in 20k max, I would get $300 bucks in interest 6 months later?
Originally posted by ditzy:Let me get this clear before I send a cheque to myself.
I just have to do a 1 time deposit to get the 1.5% on the deposit value that will come in after 6 months?
So if I throw in 20k max, I would get $300 bucks in interest 6 months later?
register first
and do the math properly and read the T&Cs thoroughly
it's only 6 mths
so the interest is $150 (maybe pro-rated a little here and there) by 30 June 2015
let unker who is arts stream teach u how to calculate
1.5p.a
half year
20,000 X 0.015 X 6/12 = 150
$150 for some ppl is oni a meal
and it has to be fresh fund from other bank
if i transfer out and then transfer in 算�算
i oredi transferred out to my other bank
then i will write a cheque to myself
(tmr nite write, tue deposit.... got public holiday and weekend.... in case got delay bcos many ppl shd be doing this around this time)
does not matter how u do
as long as the deposit is from somewhere else (non POSB/DBS) and it must be one-time and in accordance to the amount u have committed in the registration form
too rush oredi
there goes my $150 DTF
UPDATED: if 20k, the interest is $148.77 (based 1 Jan 2015 to 30 Jun 2015 = 181 days)
And if I throw in the 20k, it cannot be touched for 6 months. It is essentially a fixed deposit.
They basically doubled the limit from the last promo.
there goes my $148.77 DTF