lau ren going to hit 120,000 posts soon
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren going to hit 120,000 posts soon
blanjah hi tea!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tanjong katong oso got new mall rite
but i dunno is where
oh, i think i got pass by tt day when i go penny U
was still pointing to my fwen, wah, got new mall here ah
but din catch the name
Have been seeing this advert the past 2 days.
I want to try the soup, not too interested in ingredients.
http://orionstar.wordpress.com/2014/11/28/beauty-in-the-pot-one-km-mall-beauty-collagen-soup-hotpot/
Originally posted by laurence82:i just heard about seletar mall
from xdd yesterday
coz he live sengkang
wei, i tok abt it so many times le loh
the oni places with queues in that building are DTF and song fa
dun bother queue for song fa there lah
still nice but not relli nice like last time in rochor
if want eat go the opposite Central one (the corner one)
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, i think i got pass by tt day when i go penny U
was still pointing to my fwen, wah, got new mall here ah
but din catch the name
oh yeah i oso forgot but i think is wat the si pig just posted one KM mall
Originally posted by ditzy:Have been seeing this advert the past 2 days.
I want to try the soup, not too interested in ingredients.
http://orionstar.wordpress.com/2014/11/28/beauty-in-the-pot-one-km-mall-beauty-collagen-soup-hotpot/
like tsukada nojo what
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh yeah i oso forgot but i think is wat the si pig just posted one KM mall
so nobardie go i12 liao?
hanor hanor the bijin nabehz
Originally posted by FireIce:so nobardie go i12 liao?
dunno i think everybardie say no parking no parking
sekarli nobardie go liao is got parking actually
.........one KM Mall, just opposite City Plaza
i think i know liao
must be last time de lion hotel there
last time got see the development de pamphlet
it's residential then downstairs is mall type of concept
if corrtect
oh.... then the one i saw is not oneKM or twoKM liao
u saw is i12?
i12 i can recognise lah
been there, err, once
tt day take cab home pass by seletar mall the cabbie still ask me wat mall tt is, and y call seletar mall
so proud to be able to educate a cabbie
next time i go i shall try the $1.50/plate sushi express to see if it suxx more or nihon mura express ($1.60/plate) suxx more
greenwich V can die liao
i am going to delicate my 120k post to
one and only
all time fave
love of my life
warm blanket on a cold rainy day
all my xdds
Contrary to popular belief, I have not tried bijin nabe yet.
Originally posted by FireIce:wei, i tok abt it so many times le loh
the oni places with queues in that building are DTF and song fa
dun bother queue for song fa there lah
still nice but not relli nice like last time in rochor
if want eat go the opposite Central one (the corner one)
fifi
i hardly pay attention to what u say leh
gong xi gong xi
lau ren can post on instagram liao