archerly i rem last time hit 10k 20k 100k big deal
coz i newbie forumer
now all doesnt matter
what matter is we engage in conversations
omg today is my anniversary
Originally posted by ditzy:Contrary to popular belief, I have not tried bijin nabe yet.
nabehz i eat oredi u still haben eat
gong xi gong xi noopig
now fifi turn to treat both of us hi tea
i think i had tt on my bd last year
u treat fifi treat or both treat
oso can lah on ah
11 yrs is more than my pri + sec sch leh
heard bery salty and will jerlat after a while
i prefer eat simple food at nana's green tea
and have their signature matcha parfait
11 yrs wif u these pigs fr piglets to old tiko pigs sia
11 years ago i ord loh
when i was chillaxing with xdd at esplanade last night
we keep saying time flies
i rem 2006 at esplanade new year count down he was botak from just enlisting the army
Originally posted by FireIce:heard bery salty and will jerlat after a while
yes yes eat 1 time enuff ler
got relli become 美人 or not?
i think no.
no need become leh
本�就是 mah
nabehz
i had my first bijin nabe this year
at westgate
ok lah
sibei salty
prefer the collagen soup ramen at around far east square last time
oh social sq de is oso collagen soup
and not salty bery good
sleepy liao bijin need to sleep
i get my collagen from elsewhere
all pigs
this morning shall go market see see instead of prawn mee
had ban mian de you mian, quite nice
market is close on monday i thot no hv the white and pink tang yuan thing
but the sell toufu stall is open
but i no see the white and pink tang yuan thing and i didn't want to ask becos ask liao means must buy ler
buy from fairprice lah
spring home de nicest
last week i went
the peanuts one soldout
and i no want the red bean one
all these no 冬至 feel, is 甜� ![]()
must be the market pink and white type then is 冬至 ![]()
i jus supervised maria no.2 bring ah ma downstairs for her daily exercise (walking with walking frame)
got buy the mini ones
look like the 记得� de snow ice ones
having kfc crispy yum yum
i want to watch cathay platinum night at the museum but no available show time sians