haben start the slimming trial treatment oredi tok abt package
-_-!
no mail, sian, si postman ![]()
later will be the first time i watch the dennis chew show
later i oso wanna watch the 10:30pm towkay show
sil te plait is wat sia
chey no dennis chew
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sil te plait is wat sia
means please in informal tone (speak to �辈)
but usually use s'il vous plait to be more polite (speak to 长辈)
fi li fe le
next Sun featuring jack neo
maybe will watch
to see wat he say abt his scandal
i oso will watch
water parade
drink not enuff water
i see the students hoot the mata so song leh
but then later the students kena hoot ![]()
andie chen is not bad
he was getting better and better last time
wasted he go taiwan 结婚生å�........
dun noe what u all talking about
who want to watch fireworks with me?
romeo tan makes me cringe
just found out there is 15% off at nam nam when use PAssion card
(min spend $10)
�便 any pho and a drink is 10 bucks liao mah
im going for a countdown event
dunno got fireworks or not
This early morning, I had CSBs at THW aperia, and siew mais, and fish skin, and congee.
i made egg and cheese prata
Originally posted by FireIce:i made egg and cheese prata
For me? Oh, so sweet, thank you.
jiak ba ai koon
lunch was jap salmon salad with sesame dressing
i think need a kopi
i had popeyes to satisfy fried jiken craving
shall have kopi later
shall buy groupon for subway meal
later got early family x'mas dinner
mi home ler beautifying myself and my mum
maria no.2 oredi beautified, she plaited her hair
and my gulangyu postcards not lost yayyyy!!!
that means my love oso will be receiving woots woots