Originally posted by FireIce:confirm fully booked oredi rite
ah lau job scope to check and confirm.......... booking
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe i go first leh
kua tio gui!
dun fight over who go first
coz whoever go first
is a bastard/bitch (tick those that apply)
leave the rest of us cry and saddened
i got tot of this before leh
if i go liao, how would u all know leh?
yah mai go
go liao �陪我玩
maybe 世界末日 we all go together leh?
do u know, where u're going to
do u like the things that life is showing u
where are u going to
do u know?
do u get, wat u hoping for
when u look behind u there's no open door
wat are u hoping for
do u know
donno
i wanna koon soon
Once we were standin' still in time
Chasing the fantasies that filled our minds
You knew how I loved you but my spirit was free
Laughin' at the questions that you once asked of me
933 took 2, 3 days expalining the term �咚
sibeh 好笑
i too wide awake
mi 2
and i wanna drink half cup of G7
tmr zombie go meeting 胡言乱è¯
WA-ing with my xdd
now relli kua dio gui

all mai koon diam diam online
saying who sia
that one that one loh.
no need to work for the rest of the year ah?
no werk where to get marnee
tmr pretend to werk for .5 day then off till monday loh