all pigs
all pigs
will we see a gui?
no gui spotted
you tiao and hum chim peng devoured
done my accounting
i agak i should have extra 5k after minus off saving target by 31st Dec
i should spend it!
on me!!
i rather spend it on me!
ur DP can change after tonite
i will change it to a pic of condom and say waiting for s3x
y u not getting any?
siao liao
slept from 12 to 4
body now weak
must recover
coz tonight going out to orchard
my item delivered today
but still late according to the delivery schedule
so will i get my refund?
hhmm.........
night at the museum written by noopig sibeh nice
got robin williams made me so sad
but it's the british museum which i just went in august
and FTW GOT HUGH JACKMAN WOOHOO MUACKS MUACKS!!!
and i went to the assembly
no more that bag on page 25 that design liao sians
the assembly ground looks not bad
like a poseur place
i think i iwll roll back to bed
nice weather
body weak
just had dinner
burp
i had 3 types of christmas cakes
lychee, choc, and fruit
all from orpid x'mas party
all nice
with ����
糖水妹 shd get 最佳女�角
actually she is like the 女主角 leh
she got more screentime than all the other ladies in the show add up
糖水妹 act by who
xdd no go church no go out
whole night roll in bed
should ask fifi join him
church is tmr morning
ronaldo is an OUTSTANDING soccer player

depends on which one
another xdd is catholic
midnight mass
i used to attend one in muar when i was a kid
thats the one i raped the guy who pretend to be santa claus
WA bombs started
me WA bombs started this monring
now showered
i smell nice
waitin for Facebook bomb