so u lazy pig wallowing in pile of pressies
u need to be whipped into shape!
i got ä¸€å † chocolates
me also
on my orpid table
i make a pile but no christmas tree to make pile around
after christmas slowly eat and get fat
12 midnight
can i kiss fifi and noopig under misertoe??

both my sweet grandmas enjoying christmas hi tea with god, buddha and krishna now
i pong ponged, washed face, brushed teeth, but no wash hair
who say wanna kiss me
can �到自然醒 tmr
fwen no update whether still wanna meet up tmr or not so i assume no have liao
or when we both wake up then decide
3-some again tonite on this christmas oh silent nite
can orgy or not
i already showered, scrub clean clean
dun feel like jumping into bed yet
but thinking morning must go out take pikatures
the bottle of parfume i target to finish by this year still haben finish
6 more days to go hope can finish
my parfume ban is until Dec 2016
but recently i æ·»è´ 2 new bottles grrrrrr
1 is i like the flavour
1 is i like the bottle zzzzz
i dun think perfume and cologne like this use one
its when got feeling or need then use
not target by 32nd Dec 2012 finish kind
i everyday spray 1 what
make 香香 everyday
i used to have a few opened bottles
now i try to use 1 at a time
u pig spray so much for what
still smelly smelly babi pig noopig
u then smelly
i currently use this one given by now xdd
but i dont dare tell him i prefer the other given by another xdd last time

can't see
�然想� ramen.............
shall wait for santouka again
or shd i go tonkotsu king four seasons and get high on the f/f tao gey?

bottle sibeh s3xy and nice smell too