if ur nakid pic then is spamming
this is so 美丽的风景
hello world
fifi is a pig
shd i go out buy sushi later?
or subway salad?
i waitng for maria no.2 to vacate from the kitchen so i can cook my YTF
shd i go out walk walk pp or MS (zara)?
PP got tonkotsu king
why my current fav mall no ramen.............
my 棺�本 in my posb acct liao
i got taka vouchers but i think now no extra % de sale
hungree i shall bump her out
someone jio me go silk road
and cruise
both i dun like
no more deliveries for me
and 2 groupons left to use
i still waiting for my di ku
and my returned item de credit
hmm maybe i shold target go cruise next year
i like cruise
omg the 手�鱼圆so 好�
i like river cruise but not slow long sea cruise, worst is tom cruise
>imagining fishball kena SM<
wat is kena SM
no idea wat dirty ting u imagining
i shall fiish off the piece of giam chye in the pot
giam chye can SM?
i went kpt buy 烧肉�
i ate the 烧肉�
Originally posted by FireIce:i gave xdd perfume oso
my fav one for guys
he use it when we go out

this 1 right
wah this christmas no feel like christmas de