and 11 years 2 days of sgf
sleepy i go sleep
i shall have more root beer
all pigs
nabehz prawn mee increase 30cts
i slept at 5am
woke up at 1030am
all pigs
bi
i going out soon
going to bi
i go out not point
hopefully evening got good sun but weather forecast not good
hee toopig pig
u can take fifi nude pic when she wake up
if my camera rosak, u will be liable
wat
selling 2 of my unit thrusts
ok lah
at 3.15% and 2%, better than FD
preparing to go out for lunch
and then go parteh
porridge for breakfast
time to think of lunch but how to when everywhere is bi
just had lunchie; light lunch though
so where did you end up for lunch, laurie?
xdd having yoga class now
i dont approve yoga!
back
eating jiken pie and curry pok
with red
my di kus and PJ came fit so well sia so happy
im sniffling and coughing
who wanna send me cute nurse
need to shower and sleep soon..........
time for french vanilla
xdd say like kena pressured to marry next year
so i ask if i can be best man
coz best man get ang pows
hehehe
so i ask if i can be the bride
can i be page boi