i think i shall drink some more water and go to bed
i shall eat my genacol and go to bed oso
backegg
tmr go market and then go masaji
today had nice haircut hamsum hamsum
noopig u si old man what page boi
and fifi u dream on lah
can get ang pow leh
why u wanna fight with xdds
.jpg)
ok loh wait till your deng deng deng deng
yayy my pp renewal approved oredi (used old pic hurhur)
all pigs
wat
kua tio gui
kua tio gui
kua tio gui and a si laupig
brekkie was washington apple
brekkie is going to be california pear
charcoal grill dinner cancelled
mum didnt know and cooked early
i always tell this xdd he should be a model but he no want
bgt zara for my mum 39.90 for myself 11.90 mi filial
someone pls slap noopig
*slap laupig with a big trout*
shall i pong pong first or nap first
u can do both
ho ho ho chi minh
ho ho hoooo chi minh!~!~!
wooo konked out
hi
kua tio gui
where?
last Saturday of the year
last Sunday of the year is coming
issit too early to buy clothes for gathering in august