u happy can oredi
i anything de
still dont understand why yao yao so long queue
simi si yao yao yaohan i know
how can u not know yao yao
or u din know it is called yao yao and not lao lao? ![]()
tonite shiok to sleep
and i can sleep 到自然醒!
and i feel like having sushi
dunno yaoyao laolao
jus now i slept for 3.5 hours
now jitao shop all the way
but is window shopping
thank u for coming to watch Night at Museum 3 at Cathay@JEM
me
sis
sis' bf
romeo tan
elvin ng
Night at Museum
to be honest is better than The Hobbit
what a great ending to a great movie and great man luobin williams
u laozee lah
i had horrible pasta today
i need to have a good pasta to make up for it or else i will 心��平衡
the next movie i watch shd be 50 shades
but not sure when coming
and not sure will kena censor 到剩什么
BTH
i shall go meet jagiya in dreamland now
u will dream ur jagiya rape u
cannot bring myself to spend $420 when my wardrobe is oredi exploding
i was at 313
all pigs
all pigs
today is the day of the holy innocents
had washington apple again
but hungree
shall have milo
... and meiji biscuits
i go make milo
copy pig
i drink what i like
li huan lo
so cold i wanna hv soup
later i go out for lunch
i wanna hv 血淋淋的 beef steak
its sunny in west
i wore new pj to sleep so soft and nice and nice lah