nicer than this and not this colour hee
another plane missing
Originally posted by laurence82:u will dream ur jagiya rape u
u cant rape the willing
1 singaporean on board.
as usual, SAF first to scramble all its resources in case required
hmm, i wonder who i want to rape me?
y do u need to wear something to sleep?
can u imagine santa claus come in and see him naked?
jit tao will throw his pressie away
没什么好看?
dont have never mind
what if too traumatising to see?
next Sat got party again
cant even read the name of the road they are on
me reading some of the comments from anti-pap facebook page, like TR Emeritus
some people so anti until question why ready planes and ships but no send in now, why so much bureaucracy etc etc
harlo, sending in ships and aeroplanes also need permission from Indonesia leh, not just anyhow hantam start war
RSAF C130 plane spotted heading to Indonesia
hurray!
first thing i checked was aa belongs to which cty
phew not us, and u know who
all along its Tony Fernandez one
and he was once asked by Mahathir to buy over MAS
went marmalade pantry
steak with eggs nice sia
my mum liked her baked snapper too
altho 1-fro-1 but after all the kopi and dessert burned a big hole in my pocket geez
so oni got budget to buy the 19.90 pants from uniqlo
u can afford it
money and girth wise
nabehz which girth
count marnee time
me also go count money
IM LOST
find fireice, our sex goddess, and you shalt wonder in the desert no more!
not indian ocean?