back from seletar mall
with forumite
cheap sushi but not too disappointing
watched lady gaga and the muppets
so happy to see miss piggy and kermit the frog
now is narnia
i think no need dinner already
hopefull later wun feel hungry
好看but need a lot of patience
best time to watch narnia is on a plane
where is the plane?
noopig, cough it up!
Jan 2015 has 5 thursdays, 5 fridays and 5 saturdays
fifi is a pig why u counting how many thursday friday saturday
and how the fcuk i know where are all the planes
jack neo oso say interneck like me keke
aiyah. i missed the show
just happened to be looking at my new calendar (from RWS)
just started at 9 wat
i busy online shopping and browsing
trying to find a top to match my jeans
lai liao, after 广告�看
u all talking what cock
me talking to xdds
jack neo sibeh fat
why nowadays nobardie knows how to track lost planes
nobardie?
andie chen and kate pang (and baby aden) moved back to SG
all the best to them esp andie chen
now large item like plane easily lost
what's next?
ISS?
my dinner was contributed by my maria no.2
chicken wing and hotdog, she brought back from her party
so paiseh ![]()
but she so cute
so june planning nepal trip with xdd
and now i am asking another xdd wanna go cruise trip or not
when bugis junction open i won lucky draw 2nd prize nepal for 2
i was working in vn so i gave the tix to weekend boarder and my nephew
u so lucky
and nephew so fortunate
mouse a bit sot sot
my ex collik got a mouse look like mouse + joystick hybrid
whenever u walk past his desk u will have a double take
suddenly feel like having pho
and drip drip coffee
i got the drip drip coffee set
from vietnam!