actually if u ask me, i think the top 2 healthiest national cuisine in the world are
vietnamese - when i was in HCMC, every dish is full of veggies, if not raw, soup is clear
korean - very little fried stuff compared to japanese, lots of toufu and kimchi, i dont care if its peasant food
i quite hate all vn-mese but their pho unfortunately is undeniably kickass de nice to eat
i wanna try 8 korean bbq
the best 1 was the roadside stall outside my house last time
路边摊 by 1 大婶
it's my weekend de brekkie
oni 5000 dong which was USD0.50 that time
2nd best is the 1 at central market in adelaide
AUD8.50 it's my once a week de treat on either sat or sun
a far 3rd is now de nam nam at RC and the quality is not even consistent
and now kiu zui oredi
diff branch oso tastes diff, wheelock de branch not nice 1
we always said who will take vn seriously when their currency is called a dong
shall see i bother to get outta the house tmr or not (for viet food)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:we always said who will take vn seriously when their currency is called a dong
u everyday oso mai dong xi chi dong xi wat
i was at taka de food court yest saw a pho stall but i not yet try
i like to eat the 油鸡� there add liver and with root beer
liddis 8 bucks nabehz sg food price
Originally posted by FireIce:u everyday oso mai dong xi chi dong xi wat
次 dong �彼 _I_
who take noopig seriously?
kekeke
why people say australia pho better than singapore pho or vietnamese pho
i go there eat melbourne eat sydney nothing much diff
except the beef i must admit australia is fresher
australians big cannon fairy ah?

�错
can match my split jeans
they hv more vn refugees/migrants mah
so probablility of hving authentic recipes and good pho higher loh
probability just got downgraded
actually i like australia for their steak or beef ribs
not seafood or pho or sweet malaysian laksa
the adelaide stall say is recipe from dunno simi princess sia
i like Oz for red rooster
u knoe, all give gold bars to come out type
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the adelaide stall say is recipe from dunno simi princess sia
公主 need to cook de meh? or even step into the kitchen?
Originally posted by FireIce:公主 need to cook de meh? or even step into the kitchen?
last time 公主 or 公主 de descendants de recipe lah
now where got 公主
so shd be å¤±ä¼ bcos the modern 公主 all no see kitchen before
last time de princess or queens know how to cook meh?
maybe 公主 de decendant want to know recipe becos of tradition or want to do business
so 公主 give the recipe from her 御厨
why not possible?
aeroplane so big oso can go missing oso possible ler
maybe is cinderella loh
noopig is a pig is not possible, its a reality
now modern day princess know how to even cook pasta or not?
my stupiak sister few days ago say cleaning and cooking is easy
me and mum almost faint coz my sister never lift hand to do housework before
maybe 公主 is like kr show those work in kitchen 1 then the prince 爱上她
so the 公主 knows how to cook, her no. 1 拿手好� is beef pho!