i eat pho for the soup
ok lah maybe the stall in adelaide bluffed me like all vn-mese ppl like to cheat ppl
maybe viet 公主 is pai mia one loh.......
tmr monday, many hipster cafe no open................
i got 1 bag brought back from orpid i wanna read some stuff for monday
it's still in the car
so tmr will 车回去
nvr even open 1 page!
i think i shd be able to do it lah
tmr go early and flip flip can ler
which means i shd go orh orh soon
so 路边摊 大婶 issit oso princess de descendant her pho even nicer
i dont know whether its due to bukit brown
nowadays many websai sprung up in memmory of old singapore
tell u what are the old toys and food we eat in the 80s
and abandoned place like neo tiew estate, lim chu kang pier
some families reconnected coz somebody know somebody father famous char kway teow or fish shop at this that estate
amazing
everytime i see the users online
only 3 pigs
laurence82 TehJarVu FireIce
byebye piggies i go sleep ler

4 Users Online FireIce ditzy laurence82 TehJarVu
全家� ah
Me is stalking FireIce. shhhh
this is my ideal 全家�

my this xdd dont know what is robocop
and think the dragon smaug is from japan
i almost fainted during the beginning of The Hobbit
i oso donno leh
me and xdd so click hor
i go koon liao
u can die
RSS Valour and RSS Supreme now deployed to search for the plane
hurray!
wat wind is this sibeh cold
all pigs
back to work today urghhh
happy eve of eve of eve of new year
no scare aslan will help us each and everyday
bi heavily in west
when will snow?
and also
all pigs
especially fifi who definitely will snuggle on bed today refusing to leave the bed roll around the mattress
just like my other xdd who is good at doing this
fifi want to roll tog3ther wif xdd but laupig dun let
morning folks...last couple of workdays of 2014
today shall be no contact lens day
>puts on nerdy specs<

Originally posted by FireIce:today shall be no contact lens day
>puts on nerdy specs<
As hot as Felicity Smoak.