issit the plane still cannot find?? 为什墨???

si fifi, ask u, for a girl right, wear like this to å�Œå¦ä¼š
will look fat or not
will look over or not
if it's an afternoon party at guild house
the above nice or not
suitabe or not
or should the girl find more casual thing/interesting thing to wear
You going spy party?
the �鞋会 is wat theme
i no like maxi dress, bcos i è„šçŸ ![]()
buy for my wifey
Originally posted by FireIce:the �鞋会 is wat theme
i no like maxi dress, bcos i 脚çŸ
oni got colour theme, blue, white or gold
no shorts and slippers, house rule of club
i just switched to ch 8 and saw romeo "raping" FC
romeo's 演艺事业走下�了.............

this white thing is from where
zoe tay is oso not tall but she wear maxi very chio
the cherries there must tak stickers?
ello.... ppl is zoe tay lehhhhh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the cherries there must tak stickers?
can fill nicely then no need lah
if too small got gap like jeanette aw then paste loh
��阻�市容
i use the nexcare one

aiyah, misinterpret
i tot u saying the 事业线
pls rber to wear nude bra inside
mid-week Wednesday. $1 oysters, while stocks last. Serving for both lunch and dinner
thot can save $352
still need buy nude bra, ��穿的
that blue one u posted can wear cage bra (behind got peek a boo)
can buy at $5
qoo10 a lot
and carousell
but long and flowy like tt so dangerous
踩到 and faceplant is not a pleasant thing
i got the fabric nude bra (not the silicone type)
like t-shirt bra material
more �糊 and not 明显 wearing nude bra
i'll ask her to order the white thing and see ![]()

WaH!!! I many year no come in still see so many familiar nick so active!!!
hmm sek sek we no flame each other b4 hor?