u 到处跟人�架 ah
没有, è·Ÿä½ å�µnia
i oso like tt say
床头�架床尾和,�夫�妻
jus like u and that xdd, ie. si laupig
whao so fast 12
i shall go to sleep soon
but i think i need drink french vanilla with fresh milk
quite happy tomorrow is last day of work for the year woots!
recently not in the mood to watch dramas
so i damn lag liao
me and lau ren is 三世冤家 lah
im the 三世 high tea 债主
tmr oso my last work day of the year
added some items into cart but 犹豫�决 to checkout or not
supposedly got shopping ban.....................
hanor nothing but a xdd still diam diam call other ppl xdd
make tea liao suddenly sibeh sleepy
u ownself unker u call other ppl xdd...........
i oso wanna sleep soon
ok 一起�
all pigs
u all go fuck urself
have a happy fucking day
wah early morning already swearing!?!?! ![]()
lau ren PMS lah
happy eve of new year eve
Wa u 2 ji happening yi xia still crapbox going on!
志在四方 will have part 2 in 2015
yayyy
Originally posted by motoway:Wa u 2 ji happening yi xia still crapbox going on!
waiting for u neh
happy new year pull your ear si motopig
different timezone gua.. i online no one online..
now in singapore 晒晒太阳
Happy new Year Gua..
New year le.. Life is still as directionless.. :(
nothing new
i still haben get my hi-tea
hahah.. ji you determination for Hi-Tea yi xia!