how muchy should I give papa mama?
ok give papa $888
papa mama very funny.
They bank account so pok, everytime i give them money they immediately smile happily when they see me the next day ![]()
will gib mama 2888
now go meet friend for steamboat ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:hahah.. ji you determination for Hi-Tea yi xia!
hanor
or else will æ»ä¸�瞑目 leh

Tomorrow half day again, after work go do oil change.
Bigbox called soo terok anot
lunch was suntec de u know where
找到了!!!
just found out there is a (new) mall called paya lebar square........
will they 顺便�到 MH370?
tsk fifi
debris and bodies found ler
soon going to find plane
sigh
in memory of the victims, i will not treat anyone hi tea for 8501 days
amituofo
Air Asia Pinoy plane just overshoot runway
people getting out from door slides
8501 + 370 + 17 = anyone wanna guess what lumber?
huat ah
people died in air crash
towns devastated by flood
and here in singapore we have bloggers quarrelling
singaporeans really dont know what is blessed
to celebrate blessings
laupig shd treat fifi (and me) hi tea
u sound like bible thumping christian
i should you should we should
fuck u lah
jus had sushi and sake and lay's classic
i thot i forgot to watch towkay last night