my printer like gone rozak but my ink cartridge is new ![]()
this sat collect pp fr ica then collect maria fr airport
jus threw away some forgotten ham in the fridge which i used for my devil's egg recipe in nov family dinner
can sell the ink lah
on carousell
or gumtree
or the old trusty ebay
shd i wear the black jumpsuit?
oredi drooling while looking at the menu for lunch place tmr
hope got parking
hope got seats
my rooms really like pig sty liao
tmr shd clear my wardrobes make space
but i so lazy
tmr will let si noopig �到自然醒
i will wake up early and 打扮美美 go out eat
i think shd be got time come back change (and maybe charge hp)
i sleepy ler
me too
eyes feel very strained today dunno why
i no look at porn hor
dedicate to all who love xdds

happy eve of NY to all pigs and all xdds
bo pigs
i clear wardrobe, a few big bags already, finished 2 cupboards, now will go to the big pile by the bookshelf........................
weather, pls maintain
got my exam results
Lucky got bell curve else i sure fail
Never put in effort to study, sian
catch me on TV tonite
sibeh tiring
woah, relli got damn no life ppl
half day work today relli work sia
probably my last 底裤 sale for 2014
celebrate SG50 ah
i will push all hangers away on bed and lie down a while
seems like every event in 2015 will be "celebrate SG50"